<i>Other Music from a...</i> Different Kitchen <$BlogRSDUrl$>

Sunday, February 21, 2010

New mixtape: Pump Ya Fist (mixed by DJ Benhameen) 


I posted his Anatomy of a Broken Heart Valentine's Day mix HERE but I missed this collection of b'more, elctro, house, rock, pop etc. that the homie, Benhameen dropped a few weeks before that. It's COC-affiliated though so I had to go back and acknowledge it!

Download the Pump Ya Fist mixtape (mixed by DJ Benhameen) HERE: usershare stream/download [one large file] | mediafire [individual tracks]

Here's the track listing:

1. Sometimes – Miami Horror
2. Love Story (Digital Dog Remix) – Taylor Swift
3. Gifted (Treasure Fingers Remix V2) – N.A.S.A.
4. L.E.S. Artistes (Left/Right Remix) – Santogold
5. So What (Star Angelz Remix) – Pink
6. Hot ‘N Cold (dirty) (LMFAO Electro Remix) – Katy Perry/LMFAO
7. That’s Not My Name (LA Riots Remix) – The Ting Tings
8. D.A.N.C.E (MSTRKRFT Remix) – Justice
9. Love Is Gone (Fred Rister & Joachim Garraud Remix) – David Guetta ft Chris Willis
10. Live your life (Stars Angels Remix) – Rihanna
11. Hard (Chew Fu Granite Fix) – Rihanna
12. Sandcastle Disco (King Britt Extended Club Remix) – Solange
13. Love Song (Hommer House Rmx) – Sara Bareilles
14. Memories f. KiD CuDiDavid Guetta
15. Pregnant (Morsy Mix) – Telli from Ninjasonik
16. Took The Night – Chelley
17. Fun Positions “Intro Clean‚Äù – DJ Mad
18. I Wonder (Scottie B Remix) – Kanye West
19. Reach Out – Emynd
20. Lose Your Love – Nacey
21. Ask The DJ (Sinden & Count Of Monte Cristal Remix) – Mr Hudson & The Library
22. She Loves Everybody (Steve Aoki Remix) – Chester French
23. Animal (Fred Falke Remix) – Miike Snow

It's COC, b-tches!!! First stage in the takeover, the Connoisseurs of Culture present T.Shirt & Darvin Silva - Tan-Face Children EP TONIGHT Midnight....

[via PDS]

Labels: , , , ,

AddThis Social Bookmark Button