<i>Other Music from a...</i> Different Kitchen <$BlogRSDUrl$>

Friday, August 20, 2010

Throwback Music: Eli Escobar + DJ Duane Harriott - Roller Boogie Mix Tape Volume 1 

DJ Dunae Harriot

Time to really get the weekend started right. This is slightly old but Duane (of Negroclash fame) is the homie and he came through to my birthday party last month and Eli is dope too so I gotta show love. I labeled it throwback music but I think there are actually some modern-era cuts in there too? Either way it's FIYA! Check it:

Roller Boogie Volume 1 Track list:

01. Sylvers - Come Back
02. Advance - Take Me To The Top
03. Todd Terje - Eurodans
04. Plus 2 - Stop Fantasy
05. Alice Smith - Love Endeavor(Murice Fulton Rmx)
06. Linda Clifford - Runaway Love(Ulysses 82 Edit)
07. Sparque - Let's Go Dancin
08. Benjamin Diamond - Joyride (Dub)
09. D Train - Walk On By
10. Pleasure - Take A Chance
11. Linda Jones - Body Fever
12. The New Jersey Connection - Love Don't Come Easy
13. Stargaze - You Can't Have It

Eli Escobar + DJ Duane Harriott - Roller Boogie Mix Tape Volume 1 [mp3 download link - note: 140MB file, might take a second to download or load up to stream above depending on your connection!]

Online - Eli Escobar - myspace | Duane Harriott - myspace

[via Nicky Digital]

Labels: , , ,

AddThis Social Bookmark Button