<i>Other Music from a...</i> Different Kitchen <$BlogRSDUrl$>

Wednesday, March 10, 2010

New music: Sway – The Delivery (Mixtape) 


Here's The Delivery, a new mixtape from UK MC, Sway featuring appearances from Akon, Giggs, Styles P, Kardinal Offishall, Mr Hudson and Dwele amongst others! Check the track listing:

01. Just A Matter Of Time ft Akon
02. How Low (Freestyle)
03. I Declare War (Freestyle)
04. Double Standard (Freestyle)
05. Hard Bodied (Freestyle)
06. Hard (Freestyle)
07. Merceds-Benz DCY RMX ft Marvell, Klayz, Lil Simz, Raptor, Katie & Ezee
08. Sexy Bitch (Official Remix)
09. Feeling Funky 3 ft. Sarkodie
10. Broke Love
11. Body Rock ft. Dwele (Snippet)
12. Comfortable (Freestyle)
13. I Wanna Rock (Freestyle)
14. Back 2 Basics ft Giggs
15. The Watcher (Freestyle)
16. Payback ft. Dublin & Jay Severe
17. True Stories (Bi Coastal RMX) ft. Small World, Styles P, Kadrinall Offishall & Nump Trump18. CB ft. Bigz & Kevin Tuffy
19. Feat Sway 2010 (Kaiser Chiefs & Tinchy Stryder)
20. Konvict (Freestyle)
21. Skool Woz Kool (Asem ‘School De Be’ Remake)
22. Pray For Kaya ft. Akon
23. Life (Snippet)
24. Everyman For Himself ft. Mr Hudson
25. Update
26. The Final Delivery
27. The King Full Stop

Download the SwayThe Delivery mixtape HERE. [link to Sway's website - may require registration! I know... in 2010, still??]

[via Roy at DJ Semtex]

Labels: , , ,

AddThis Social Bookmark Button