<i>Other Music from a...</i> Different Kitchen <$BlogRSDUrl$>

Wednesday, September 22, 2010

Music Video: Chiddy Bang - The Good Life (from The Preview) 

Chiddy Bang, The Preview, Photobucket

Video from Chiddy Bang's The Preview EP dropping Oct. 11 in the UK, and Oct. 12 in the US. Here is the track listing:

1. The Good Life (co-produced by Pharrell)
2. Truth
3. Opposite Of Adults
4. Here We Go (ft Q-Tip)
5. All Things Go
6. Nothing On We
7. Bad Day (ft Darwin Deez)
8. Old Ways


AddThis Social Bookmark Button