<i>Other Music from a...</i> Different Kitchen <$BlogRSDUrl$>

Thursday, August 12, 2010

New Music: K-Os – The Anchorman Mixtape 

K-Os,The Anchorman Mixtape

I was gonna post this mixtape anyway but I was just talking to the homie, Arcee from The Real Freq's blog and radio show and he said other blogs been just posting the joint with Drake but not the entire mixtape. WTF?? Get your f-cking minds right!!! K-Os been doing this rap thing form before Drake even thought to pick up a mic. His 'left-field' rap ahead of its time. Some of y'all are only just now appreciating the brilliance of his early albums like Exit and Joyful Rebellion. Act like you know and explore beyond his collab with Aubrey. Aight?!

01. Intro
02. Start Me Up
03. SheClipse
04. Faith f/ Drake (Prod. J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)
05. Joni Mitchellin’ Peelin’ Out f/ Saukrates
06. Dance in YO Car
07. BlackWater
08. Holy cow
09. I Wish I Could Believe
10. Beauty Is A Loaded Gun
11. The Lonely Ones
12. Zambony (Remix) (Bonus)
13. Faith f/ Drake (No Intro) (Bonus)


K-Os - 'Faith' feat. Drake (with Intro)

Now download!
K-OsThe Anchorman Mixtape HERE. [direct zip file link]

[mp3 stream via YouHeardThatNew | mixtape download link via TRF]

Labels: , ,

AddThis Social Bookmark Button