<i>Other Music from a...</i> Different Kitchen <$BlogRSDUrl$>

Thursday, August 19, 2010

New Mixtape: Omar LinX x DJ Nef-You - A Cold Welcome  



Toronto up-and-comer Omar LinX teams up with DJ Nef-You for his debut mixtape, A Cold Welcome, a precursor to his debut album City of Ommz.

Track listing:
01. Intro
02. Wishing Well
03. Wake Up
04. Bad Guy
05. 3 Chapters Ft. Deuce Wonder
06. Not Afraid (Prod. by Hooks)
07. Half Asleep (Prod. Pro Logic)
08. Kill Move
09. Drop The World
10. Can't Stop (Prod. by Dylan DC)
11. She Shine
12. Dear Melody. (Prod. by Dylan DC)
13. The Cost Ft. JR Mint
14. Going Going Gone
15. Outro

Download the Omar LinX x DJ Nef-You - A Cold Welcome mixtape HERE. [usershare]

City of Ommz is set to feature guest appearances from Royce Da 5’9” and Joell Ortiz amongst others.

Labels: ,

AddThis Social Bookmark Button