<i>Other Music from a...</i> Different Kitchen <$BlogRSDUrl$>

Tuesday, June 15, 2010

Drake - Thank Me Later is Finally In Stores! 

Drake,Thank Me Later,Young Money

Today is the day - June 15 has finally arrived. And don't get it twisted - this is a MAJOR day for Canadian hip hop whether the notorious 'Screwface Capital' haters like it or not. Even if you got the leak of Thank Me Later, go support by buying an official copy in stores or via itunes, or elsewhere.

01. Fireworks (feat. Alicia Keys) (prod. by Noah “40″ Shebib)
02. Karaoke (prod. by Francis & The Lights)
03. The Resistance (prod. by Noah “40″ Shebib)
04. Over (prod. by Boi-1da)
05. Show Me A Good Time (prod. KanYe West)
06. Up All Night (feat. Nicki Minaj) (prod. by Boi-1da)
07. Fancy (feat. T.I. & Swizz Beatz) (prod. Swizz Beatz)
08. Shut It Down (feat. The Dream) (prod. by Noah “40″ Shebib)
09. Unforgettable (feat. Young Jeezy) (prod. by Noah “40″ Shebib & Boi-1da)
10. Light Up (feat. Jay Z) (feat. Young Jeezy) (prod. by Noah “40″ Shebib & Tone Mason)
11. Miss Me (feat. Lil Wayne) (prod. by Boi-1da & Noah “40″ Shebib)
12. Cece's Interlude (prod. by Noah “40″ Shebib)
13. Find Your Love (prod. KanYe West)
14. Thank Me Now (Produced by Timbaland)

Unreleased Bonus Track: You Know You Know (prod. by KanYe West)

Also, watch a new DJ Semtex interview with Drake HERE.

Labels: , ,

AddThis Social Bookmark Button