<i>Other Music from a...</i> Different Kitchen <$BlogRSDUrl$>

Thursday, June 17, 2010

Chrome Hoof - Crush Depth (Promo DJ Mix) 

Chrome Hoof,Milo Smee,Crush Depth

This FREE exclusive mix by Milo Smee (Chrome Hoof) was really made to promote a June 4th warehouse party at the Bocking Street Warehouse in London featuring Chrome Hoof, Simian Mobile Disco, Andrew Weatherall and David Holmes to celebrate the release of Chrome Hoof's new Crush Depth album. Obviously I missed that deadline 'cos it came while I was on semi-vacation but there's no sense letting a good DJ mix go to waste though, right?

Track Listing:
01. Piramis - Soha Nem Volt Ilyen Jo Neked
02. Triumvirat - Illusions on a Double Dimple
03. Chrome Hoof - Towards Zero feat. J.P. Massiera
04. Whodini - Nasty Lady
05. African Headcharge - Some Bizarre
06. This Heat - 24 Track Loop
07. Visage - Night Train
08. Acid Junkies - Sector 9
09. Kate Bush - Sat in your Lap
10. The Police - When the World is Running Down (edit)
11. Angletrax - Anorexia Nervosa
12. Chrome Hoof - Mental Peptides
13. Tontos Expanding Head Band - Birds Fly Free
14. Vangellis - Bacchanale
15. Blue Pyramid
16. Unique 3 - Theme (original chill mix)
17. King Crimson - Larks Tongues in Aspic

Milo Smee - Crush Depth (Promo DJ Mix) [sendspace mp3 download link]

Labels: , , ,

AddThis Social Bookmark Button