<i>Other Music from a...</i> Different Kitchen <$BlogRSDUrl$>

Wednesday, May 19, 2010

New Mixtape: A-Trak - Dirty South Dance 2 

Travis Porter,DJ A-Trak

1. Intro
2. Trizzy Turnt Up
3. How Low Can U Bake
4. We Don't Want No Goblins
5. She Got A Dum Donk
6. Whatever You Shoot
7. Ice Cream On Blast
8. Carte Blanche feat. Kid Sister: Do! Do! Do!
9. Twerk That Driver
10. Vampires Going Ham
11. Loonies To Blow
12. Make The Trap Wile Out
13. O Let's Overdo It
14. Donnis: Gone (DJ Craze Remix)
15. Ain't I A Joker

Stream or Download A-Trak - Dirty South Dance 2 below:

<a href="">Intro by A-Trak</a>

[via A-trak]

Labels: , ,

AddThis Social Bookmark Button