<i>Other Music from a...</i> Different Kitchen <$BlogRSDUrl$>

Tuesday, January 12, 2010

New music: Diplo Presents Gucci Mane – Free Gucci (Best of The Cold War Mixtapes) 

Gucci Mane,Diplo,Mixtape


1. Danger’s Not A Stranger (Diplo Remix)
2. Dope Boy (Bird Peterson Remix)
3. Excuse Me (Memory Tapes Remix)
4. No No No (Brodinski & Monsieur Monsieur Remix)
5. Frowny Face (Douster Remix)
6. Frowny Face (Emynd Remix feat Playboy Tre)
7. Im Expectin (Teenwolf Remix)
8. Boi (Zomby Remix)
9. My Shadow (Salem Remix)
10. Excuse Me (Diplo Remix)
11. Photo Shoot (Flying Lotus Remix)
12. I Be Everywhere (Mumdance Remix)
13. I Be Everywhere (DZ Remix)
14. Im The Shit (Benzi & Willy Joy Remix)
15. Break Yourself (Diplo Remix feat Lil B)

Download it HERE.

[via the Mad Decent blog]

Labels: , , ,

AddThis Social Bookmark Button