<i>Other Music from a...</i> Different Kitchen <$BlogRSDUrl$>

Saturday, November 14, 2009

New Mixtape: DJ Folk, DJ Got Now & Lil Boosie – The 25th Hour 

Lil Boosie,mixtape

Great concept for those who know the film...

Track listing:

01. Bout It, Bout It (Feat. Lil’ Quick, Lil’ Jas, And Hatch Boy)
02. She Goes So Hard (Feat. Lil’ Quick And Jersee Fatz)
03. Be Careful (Feat. Money Bag$)
04. I Did You Wrong (Feat. Lil’ Quick)
05. Down Here (Feat. Lil’ Quick, Lil’ Jas, And Money Bag$)
06. If I Could Change (Feat. Lil’ Quick And Money Bag$)
07. I Been Icy
08. My Children
09. Death Around The Corner (Feat. Lil’ Quick And Yung Giga)
10. They Scared
11. Bossman (Feat. Bad Azz Ent.)
12. Missin You
13. I Ain’t Mad At Cha
14. Did Her Wrong
15. Until The End Of Time (Feat. Money Bag$)
16. Late Night Flights
17. Showin Up (Feat. Lil’ Trill)

Download the DJ Folk, DJ Got Now & Lil BoosieThe 25th Hour mixtape HERE. [mediafire link via Traps N Trunks]

Yeah, I swaggerjacked TnT again and do so on the reg' - dude is like the 2dopeboyz of this South sh-t. More gettin' swiped from him in the next few days too!


DJ Folk
- website | myspace | twitter | DJ Got Now | Lil Boosie

Labels: ,

AddThis Social Bookmark Button