<i>Other Music from a...</i> Different Kitchen <$BlogRSDUrl$>

Friday, October 23, 2009

New mixtape: Oddisee – Odd Autumn 


Second in a series from the DMV's Oddisee.

Download the OddiseeOdd Autumn mixtape HERE. [usershare link via PDS / putmeonit]


01 The Supplier Feat. Tranqill
02 Almost A Year Since
03 Everything Changed Nothing Instr.
04 Every Day People instr.
05 Pulp Fiction
06 Saw Myself Today
07 The Second Date
08 Grey’s Anatomy
09 Tell The Truth Instr
10 Theatre
11 Autumn Run
12 Bonus: Tell The Truth feat. Nikki Jean


Download OddiseeOdd Summer mixtape HERE. [zshare link]

PDS ( is still down! Pour out a little liquor....


AddThis Social Bookmark Button