<i>Other Music from a...</i> Different Kitchen <$BlogRSDUrl$>

Friday, October 30, 2009

Clinton Sparks & DJ Benzi pres. Mike Posner - One Foot Out The Door mixtape 

Mike Posner,mixtapes

Here's the plug:

"On his much anticipated sophomore mixtape, One Foot Out The Door, singer/songwriter/producer Mike Posner has developed his signature sound into a movement that has gotten him signed to J Records, on stages opening for the likes of Akon and on the pages of The New York Times, The New York Post and XXL Magazine. And he’s still a senior at Duke University! On his latest effort Mike deftly crafts a rich soundscape of hard hitting instrumentals coupled with clever songwriting indicative of someone twice his age. While his first mixtape posited it was only A Matter of Time until his buzz took off, on this offering, he makes it clear he has One Foot Out The Door into the stratosphere. Featuring guest appearances from Kid Cudi, Bun B, Big Sean, GLC, 3Oh!3, Freddie Gibbs and XV."

Track listing:

1. One Foot Out the Door
2. I Don’t Trust Myself
3. Traveling Man (Snippet)
4. You Don’t Have to Leave
5. Cooler Than Me (Gigamesh Remix)
6. Don’t Trust Me (Benny Blanco/DJ Benzi Remix) ft. 3OH!3 and Kid CuDi
7. Kiss Me Thru the Phone ft. Saigon
8. Red Button
9. Bring Me Down ft. Big Sean & Freddie Gibbs
10. Mirror’s Edge Benzi Remix ft. Bun B, GLC, and XV
11. Speed of Sound ft. Big Sean
12. Close the Door ft. Clinton Sparks

Featuring prodcution by Mike Posner, Seven, Clinton Sparks, 3OH!3 and more....

Download the Mike Posner - One Foot Out The Door mixtape HERE. [usershare via Elitaste]

Labels: , ,

AddThis Social Bookmark Button