<i>Other Music from a...</i> Different Kitchen <$BlogRSDUrl$>

Tuesday, August 18, 2009

New music: Havoc - From Now On: The Mixtape 

Havoc - From Now On (the mixtape)

Featuring cameos by Ghostface, Raekwon, Lloyd Banks, Prodigy, Freeway, RZA and Termanology. Get the back cover with full tracklisting details here.

Download it here: zshare. [via Clockwork Music, Inc.]

Labels: ,

AddThis Social Bookmark Button