<i>Other Music from a...</i> Different Kitchen <$BlogRSDUrl$>

Monday, September 13, 2010

New mixtape: Dj Matt Cali - The Kush Life Vol 1. 



New 4:20 vibes!

Title: The Kush Life Vol 1.
Mixed by: Dj Matt Cali
Art by: Russell Fong
Genre: underground hip hop /chill

Track list:

01. Cool Kids -Birthday
02. Big Sean ft Kanye West- Whatever You Want
03. The Roots(feat Blu,P.o.r.n., Dice Raw)- Radio Daze
04. Donnis- Aquemini
05. Slum Village ft J Dilla, Posdnous, Phife – Scheming
06. J Cole x Dom Kennedy – Bun B for President
07. Illecism – Fume Bomba!
08. Wiz Khalifa – Mezmorized
09. Kendrick Lamar – H.O.C
10. Kanye West x J Cole – Devil in a New Dress
11. Black Milk ft Royce da 5′9, Elzhi – Deadley Meadley
12. Curren$y ft Fiend – Flying Iron
13. Wiz Khalifa x C-Plus – Black and Yellow x Black and Purple
14. Drake – Paris Morton Music
15. Curren$y ft Stalley – Address
16. Slum Village ft J Dilla – 2000 Beyond
17. Twista ft Raekwon – That Heat
18. Matt Cali – Outside of 105 (smells like weed)
19. Freddie Gibbs- Personal OG
20. Pac Div ft Dom Kennedy, Carter, and Chip the Ripper – Dont Forget the Swishers
21. Chip the Ripper – Aint No Love Here

Previously on The Kitchen:

Check out Dj Matt Cali & Russel Fong's throwback reggae mixtape, Rude Bwoys Pon Deck HERE.


Labels: ,

AddThis Social Bookmark Button